Contemporary Romance Collection: Four 1st in Series Books

by Lily Zante

This bundle contains FOUR 1st in Series books

Three of these can be read as standalone stories (The Proposal, Misplaced Love, It Takes Two).
However, The Gift, Books 1-3, is the first part of a 9 part billionaire romance serial. The remaining 6 parts are available in 2 boxed sets.

The Gift, Books 1-3 (The Billionaire’s Love Story)
Romance is the last thing on her mind when Savannah Page, a struggling, debt-ridden, single mother arrives in New York with her young son to make a fresh start. Paying for sex is Tobias Stone’s preference. A cold and ruthless billionaire hedge-fund owner, he doesn’t want the emotional baggage that comes with relationships. What happens with the billionaire with too much money meets the single mom with too much heart?

The Proposal
When a corporate high-flier with no time for romance meets a sexy young stripper at her sister’s bachelorette party, she has no idea how much her life is about to change. Can she handle the consequences when she hires him to be her fake boyfriend?

Misplaced Love
What should have been a South American adventure with her boyfriend soon turns sour and Zoe Carter returns to San Francisco alone. But a sexy escort has taken over the room that should have been hers.
Forced to live together, she begrudgingly accepts that they have to get on but attraction, jealousy and obsession soon get in the way…

It Takes Two
Married life in Denver soon pales in comparison for Rona Fernández when her sister suddenly falls in love and is engaged to marry a wealthy and handsome Italian hotelier.
Rona has fond memories of her summer in Italy and the harmless flirtation she enjoyed. So when her sister asks for help with the wedding, who is she to turn her down-especially when it gives her a chance to rekindle the past?

$0.00 Previously $5.99

Category: Contemporary Romance