A Cunning Plan

by Astrid Arditi


A laugh-out-out rollercoaster of domesticity, danger, sass, and steam, all wrapped around an imaginative premise. Fans of Janet Evanovich, Denise Grover Swank, Chelsea Field with love the first installment in the first book Sloane Harper series.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Contemporary Romance